Alice Lloyd College

Contact

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Margo Sparkman Director of Development (606) 368-6039 margosparkman@alc.edu
Priscilla Fraley Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving (606) 368-6045 priscillafraley@alc.edu
David Johnson Vice President of Business Affairs (606) 368-6031 davidjohnson@alc.edu
Teresa Grender Director of Alumni Relations (606) 368-6044 teresagrender@alc.edu
Tiffany Combs Director of Marketing and Communications (606) 368-6055 tiffanyowens@alc.edu
Mindy Thomas Assistant to Vice President for Administration (606) 368-6049 mindythomas@alc.edu
Linda Eastland Secretary to the President (606) 368-6027 lindaeastland@alc.edu
Pauline Amburgey Assistant to the Executive Vice President (606) 368-6454 paulineamburgey@alc.edu

Upcoming Events

Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18

ALC Eagle Classic Tennis

CloseJuly 18, 2014 @ N/A

Event Details >>

July 18th – 20th. Entry deadline is July 17th at 5 PM. The tournament is affiliated with the Appalachian Tennis Series.
19

ALC Eagle Classic Tennis

CloseJuly 18, 2014 @ N/A

Event Details >>

July 18th – 20th. Entry deadline is July 17th at 5 PM. The tournament is affiliated with the Appalachian Tennis Series.
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1

JBS Faculty In-service/Opening Day

CloseAugust 1, 2014 @ N/A
2